Linda Kunz  Middle School Director B.S. in Sociology University of Louisville lkunz@walden-school.org

                                                                   
Linda Kunz

 Middle School Director

B.S. in Sociology
University of Louisville
lkunz@walden-school.org

Lee Cochran 6-8 Social Studies B.A. in History Samford University M.A. University of Louisville lcochran@walden-school.org


Lee Cochran
6-8 Social Studies

B.A. in History
Samford University
M.A.
University of Louisville
lcochran@walden-school.org

Katie Hancock 3/4 Music, 5-12 Band M.A.T in Elementary Education University of the Cumberlands BM in Music Education Belmont University khancock@walden-school.org


Katie Hancock
3/4 Music, 5-12 Band

M.A.T in Elementary Education
University of the Cumberlands
BM in Music Education
Belmont University
khancock@walden-school.org

DONNA WHITIS 7-8 Mathematics Dwhitis@walden-school.org

DONNA WHITIS
7-8 Mathematics

Dwhitis@walden-school.org

SHARON MURPHY WEIS 6-12 ART B.F.A. UNIVERSITY OF LOUISVILLE A.S. MURRAY STATE UNIVERSITY sweis@walden-school.org

SHARON MURPHY WEIS
6-12 ART

B.F.A.
UNIVERSITY OF LOUISVILLE
A.S.
MURRAY STATE UNIVERSITY
sweis@walden-school.org

Jayne Ernstberger K-8 Physical Education B.A. in Physical Education Hanover College jernstberger@walden-school.org


Jayne Ernstberger
K-8 Physical Education

B.A. in Physical Education
Hanover College
jernstberger@walden-school.org

Susie Hencye K-5 Art B.F.A. Washington University shencye@walden-school.org


Susie Hencye
K-5 Art

B.F.A.
Washington University
shencye@walden-school.org

Dora C. Sapoznik 6-8 Spanish M.A. in Spanish University of Louisville M.A. in Christian Education Southern Baptist Seminary dsapoznik@walden-school.org


Dora C. Sapoznik
6-8 Spanish

M.A. in Spanish
University of Louisville
M.A. in Christian Education
Southern Baptist Seminary
dsapoznik@walden-school.org

Kellie Vogt 5-6 Math B.A. in Music University of Colorado M.B.A., M.A. in MS Mathematics Bellarmine University kvogt@walden-school.org


Kellie Vogt
5-6 Math

B.A. in Music
University of Colorado
M.B.A., M.A. in MS Mathematics
Bellarmine University
kvogt@walden-school.org

Linda Fitts K-8 Technology B.S. in Recreation and Park Administration Murray State University M.A. in Teaching Bellarmine University lfitts@walden-school.org


Linda Fitts
K-8 Technology

B.S. in Recreation and Park Administration
Murray State University
M.A. in Teaching
Bellarmine University
lfitts@walden-school.org

Amber Korte 7-8 Science, 5th Grade Social Studies B. A. in Chemistry Bellarmine University M.A. in Teaching Bellarmine University akorte@walden-school.org


Amber Korte
7-8 Science, 5th Grade Social Studies

B. A. in Chemistry
Bellarmine University
M.A. in Teaching
Bellarmine University
akorte@walden-school.org

Donna Sewell Librarian B.S. in Elementary Education University of Dayton dsewell@walden-school.org


Donna Sewell
Librarian

B.S. in Elementary Education
University of Dayton
dsewell@walden-school.org

MARIS ELDER SOCIAL STUDIES   B.A. IN AMERICAN STUDIES BARNARD COLLEGE, COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY M.A. IN HISTORY LEHMAN COLLEGE, CITY UNIVERSITY OF NY M.ED IN TEACHER LEADERSHIP (P-12) SPALDING UNIVERSITY MELDER@WALDEN-SCHOOL.ORG

MARIS ELDER
SOCIAL STUDIES

 

B.A. IN AMERICAN STUDIES
BARNARD COLLEGE, COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY
M.A. IN HISTORY
LEHMAN COLLEGE, CITY UNIVERSITY OF NY
M.ED IN TEACHER LEADERSHIP (P-12)
SPALDING UNIVERSITY
MELDER@WALDEN-SCHOOL.ORG

David Gross 6th Grade Language Arts B.A. IN Interdisciplinary humanities Spalding UNIVERSITY M.A. IN TEACHING spalding UNIVERSITY dgross@walden-school.org


David Gross
6th Grade Language Arts

B.A. IN Interdisciplinary humanities
Spalding UNIVERSITY
M.A. IN TEACHING
spalding UNIVERSITY

dgross@walden-school.org

Diane Laspiur K-5 Spanish B.A., Elementary Education University of Kentucky  M.A. in Elementary Education University of Kentucky dlaspiur@walden-school.org


Diane Laspiur
K-5 Spanish

B.A., Elementary Education
University of Kentucky 
M.A. in Elementary Education
University of Kentucky
dlaspiur@walden-school.org

Kim Sorise 7-9 Language Arts B.F.P.A. in Journalism Wayne State University M.A.T in MS Language Arts Bellarmine University ksorise@walden-school.org


Kim Sorise
7-9 Language Arts


B.F.P.A. in Journalism
Wayne State University
M.A.T in MS Language Arts
Bellarmine University
ksorise@walden-school.org

Gary Webb 5-6 Science, 7th Grade Health B.A. Western Kentucky University M.Ed. in Education, M.Ed. in Elementary Education University of Louisville gwebb@walden-school.org

Gary Webb
5-6 Science, 7th Grade Health

B.A.
Western Kentucky University
M.Ed. in Education, M.Ed. in Elementary Education
University of Louisville
gwebb@walden-school.org