Kelly Von Busch LOwer School director, 3rd Grade B.S. University of Louisville M.Ed. in Elementary Education Bellarmine University kvonbusch@walden-school.org

Kelly Von Busch
LOwer School director, 3rd Grade

B.S.
University of Louisville
M.Ed. in Elementary Education
Bellarmine University
kvonbusch@walden-school.org


Pam Anderson K-4 SCience B.S.  Stephens College M.A. in Science & Biology University of Missouri  panderson@walden-school.org

Pam Anderson
K-4 SCience

B.S. 
Stephens College
M.A. in Science & Biology
University of Missouri 
panderson@walden-school.org

Suzanne Elder-CoylE Kindergarten Assistantscoyle@walden-school.org

Suzanne Elder-CoylE
Kindergarten Assistantscoyle@walden-school.org

Brian Flower 3rd Grade B.A. in Elementary Education Indiana University bflower@walden-school.org

Brian Flower
3rd Grade

B.A. in Elementary Education
Indiana University
bflower@walden-school.org

Beth Ann Keith 1st Grade B.A. in Elementary Education Centre College M.A. in Reading Endorsement Western Kentucky University bkeith@walden-school.org

Beth Ann Keith
1st Grade

B.A. in Elementary Education
Centre College
M.A. in Reading Endorsement
Western Kentucky University
bkeith@walden-school.org

Ashley BLEDSOE 1st Grade B.A. in Elementary Education Indiana University aperrin@walden-school.org

Ashley BLEDSOE
1st Grade

B.A. in Elementary Education
Indiana University
aperrin@walden-school.org

Jayne Ernstberger K-8 Physical Education B.A. in Physical Education Hanover College jernstberger@walden-school.org

Jayne Ernstberger
K-8 Physical Education

B.A. in Physical Education
Hanover College
jernstberger@walden-school.org

Jennifer Green 4th Grade B.A. in Elementary Education Western Kentucky University M.Ed. in Education  Reading & Writing Endorsement University of the Cumberlands jgreen@walden-school.org

Jennifer Green
4th Grade

B.A. in Elementary Education
Western Kentucky University
M.Ed. in Education  Reading & Writing Endorsement
University of the Cumberlands
jgreen@walden-school.org

Barbara Koch Kindergarten B.S. in Elementary Education Western Kentucky University Fifth Year Masters Equivalency Program University of Louisville bkoch@walden-school.org

Barbara Koch
Kindergarten

B.S. in Elementary Education
Western Kentucky University
Fifth Year Masters Equivalency Program
University of Louisville
bkoch@walden-school.org

Janine Fink K-2 Music B.M.E. Bachelor of Music University of Louisville Orff Level One Certification University of Kentucky M.A. in Elementary Education Indiana University jfink@walden-school.org

Janine Fink
K-2 Music

B.M.E. Bachelor of Music
University of Louisville Orff Level One Certification
University of Kentucky
M.A. in Elementary Education
Indiana University
jfink@walden-school.org

Katie Hancock 3/4 MUSIC, 5-12 Band M.A.T in Elementary Education University of the Cumberlands BM in Music Education Belmont University khancock@walden-school.org

Katie Hancock
3/4 MUSIC, 5-12 Band

M.A.T in Elementary Education
University of the Cumberlands
BM in Music Education
Belmont University
khancock@walden-school.org

Diane Laspiur K-5 Spanish B.A.  Elementary Education University of Kentucky  M.A. in Elementary Education University of Kentucky dlaspiur@walden-school.org

Diane Laspiur
K-5 Spanish

B.A.  Elementary Education
University of Kentucky 
M.A. in Elementary Education
University of Kentucky
dlaspiur@walden-school.org

Melissa Sutherland 4th Grade, Reading specialist B.A. University of Louisville M.A. in Elementary Education University of Louisville Ph.D in Curriculum and Instruction University of Louisville msutherland@walden-school.org

Melissa Sutherland
4th Grade, Reading specialist

B.A.
University of Louisville
M.A. in Elementary Education
University of Louisville
Ph.D in Curriculum and Instruction
University of Louisville
msutherland@walden-school.org

Maegan Camp 2nd Grade   M.A.T. in Elementary Education Bellarmine University mcamp@waldenschool.org

Maegan Camp
2nd Grade
 

M.A.T. in Elementary Education
Bellarmine University
mcamp@waldenschool.org

Linda Fitts K-8 Technology B.S. in Recreation and Park Administration Murray State University M.A. in Teaching Bellarmine University lfitts@walden-school.org

Linda Fitts
K-8 Technology

B.S. in Recreation and Park Administration
Murray State University
M.A. in Teaching
Bellarmine University
lfitts@walden-school.org

Susie Hencye K-5 Art B.F.A. Washington University shencye@walden-school.org

Susie Hencye
K-5 Art

B.F.A.
Washington University
shencye@walden-school.org

Donna Sewell Librarian B.S. in Elementary Education University of Dayton dsewell@walden-school.org

Donna Sewell
Librarian

B.S. in Elementary Education
University of Dayton
dsewell@walden-school.org