ADMINISTRATION


Alison Tyler Head of school B.A. in English Indiana University atyler@walden-school.org

Alison Tyler
Head of school

B.A. in English
Indiana University
atyler@walden-school.org


Kelly Von Busch Lower school director B.S. University of Louisville M.Ed. in Elementary Education Bellarmine University kvonbusch@walden-school.org

Kelly Von Busch
Lower school director

B.S.
University of Louisville
M.Ed. in Elementary Education
Bellarmine University
kvonbusch@walden-school.org

Johnpaul McLean Director of Admissions & Marketing B.A. in Communication Flagler College jpmclean@walden-school.org

Johnpaul McLean
Director of Admissions & Marketing

B.A. in Communication
Flagler College
jpmclean@walden-school.org

David Gross Director of Athletics B.A. IN INTERDISCIPLINARY HUMANITIES SPALDING UNIVERSITY M.A. IN TEACHING SPALDING UNIVERSITY DGROSS@WALDEN-SCHOOL.ORG

David Gross
Director of Athletics

B.A. IN INTERDISCIPLINARY HUMANITIES
SPALDING UNIVERSITY
M.A. IN TEACHING
SPALDING UNIVERSITY
DGROSS@WALDEN-SCHOOL.ORG

Joanna Conover Director of College Counseling B.A. in Biology and PE University of Kentucky M.A. in Guidance and Counseling Western Kentucky University jconover@walden-school.org

Joanna Conover
Director of College Counseling

B.A. in Biology and PE
University of Kentucky
M.A. in Guidance and Counseling
Western Kentucky University
jconover@walden-school.org



Maris Elder DIRECTOR OF GRANT DEVELOPMENT   B.A. in American Studies Barnard College, Columbia University M.A. in History Lehman College, City University of NY M.Ed in Teacher Leadership (P-12) Spalding University melder@walden-school.org

Maris Elder
DIRECTOR OF GRANT DEVELOPMENT

 

B.A. in American Studies
Barnard College, Columbia University
M.A. in History
Lehman College, City University of NY
M.Ed in Teacher Leadership (P-12)
Spalding University
melder@walden-school.org

Linda Kunz Middle school director B.S. in Sociology University of Louisville lkunz@walden-school.org

Linda Kunz
Middle school director

B.S. in Sociology
University of Louisville
lkunz@walden-school.org

Jena Walker Director of Development Health Science Marion College jwalker@walden-school.org

Jena Walker
Director of Development

Health Science
Marion College
jwalker@walden-school.org

Charlie Raymond Director of Technology B.S. in Psychology University of Florida craymond@walden-school.org

Charlie Raymond
Director of Technology

B.S. in Psychology
University of Florida
craymond@walden-school.org

Julie Locke Guidance Counseling B.A. in Psychology University of Louisville M.A. in Educational Counseling Spalding University jlocke@walden-school.org

Julie Locke
Guidance Counseling

B.A. in Psychology
University of Louisville
M.A. in Educational Counseling
Spalding University
jlocke@walden-school.org



TREMAIN FARRAR CREATIVE PROJECT COORDINATOR   B.F.A. IN DRAWING UNIVERSITY OF LOUISVILLE M.F.A. IN Illustration SAVAnnah College of art & Design tremain@walden-school.org

TREMAIN FARRAR
CREATIVE PROJECT COORDINATOR

 

B.F.A. IN DRAWING
UNIVERSITY OF LOUISVILLE
M.F.A. IN Illustration
SAVAnnah College of art & Design

tremain@walden-school.org

Bradley Kimbrough  High School Director B.A. in History and Music Loyola University Chicago M.Ed.   DePaul University bkimbrough@walden-school.org

Bradley Kimbrough
 High School Director

B.A. in History and Music
Loyola University Chicago
M.Ed.  
DePaul University
bkimbrough@walden-school.org

Jeff Hamilton Director of finance & operations B.A. in Business Administration University of Louisville CPA, CMA Jhamilton@WALDEN-SCHOOL.ORG

Jeff Hamilton
Director of finance & operations

B.A. in Business Administration
University of Louisville
CPA, CMA
Jhamilton@WALDEN-SCHOOL.ORG


STAFF

Carroll Frey Office Manager & Receptionist cfrey@walden-school.org

Carroll Frey
Office Manager & Receptionist

cfrey@walden-school.org

Shana Moeller Director of Food Service smoeller@walden-school.org

Shana Moeller
Director of Food Service

smoeller@walden-school.org

SHAUN HALL MAINTENANCE

SHAUN HALL
MAINTENANCE

Jan Briseno Administrative Assistant jbriseno@walden-school.org

Jan Briseno
Administrative Assistant

jbriseno@walden-school.org

Pam Roberts Cafeteria Staff

Pam Roberts
Cafeteria Staff

Michelle Scott cafeteria staff

Michelle Scott
cafeteria staff

Lynn Burton Administrative Assistant lburton@walden-school.org

Lynn Burton
Administrative Assistant

lburton@walden-school.org

Joe Steinhauer Maintenance Supervisor jsteinhauer@walden-school.org

Joe Steinhauer
Maintenance Supervisor

jsteinhauer@walden-school.org

Dana Raymond Administrative assistant & Director of Extended Day draymond@walden-school.org

Dana Raymond
Administrative assistant & Director of Extended Day

draymond@walden-school.org

Janet Hornek Maintenance

Janet Hornek
Maintenance